You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Travel around Kazakhstan

in #kazakhstan7 years ago

Beautiful, just gorgeous mountanious region! How far did you have to climb in order to reach the snowy part of the montain?

I myself am planning a trip to Almaty next November, plan to see Bishkek in Kyrgyzstan as well. Hope it won't be too cold at this time of the year...

Sort:  

You can get to Medeu by bus. It's not far from the city. Also, I recommend to go to the area of the Big Almaty Lake. In Kyrgyzstan, I was also. Be sure to go to the Issyk-Kul lake, there are beautiful places

Thank you! Regarding Kyrgyzstan, actually you got me right: Issyk-Kul is the main place I want to visit there.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 63713.30
ETH 3389.19
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.62