My new kayak! This was so much fun. Explore, see nature, fish, and relax. Even better than expected.... Video !!steemCreated with Sketch.

in #kayak7 years ago

This is my new Perception Striker Kayak. I bought it used from a guy using the App Letgo. My dad seen mine and went to Dick's Sporting Goods and bought the same one. We have been out about five times now. It is so much fun and a lot better than expected. I have to get a Go Pro camera to start saving my travels and fun.





Here is the Kayak Launch on the Crystal Coast of NC - Short Video checking it out !


My Daughter and Dad. We pulled up on a marsh in the inter-coastal waterway.

I would recommend this to anyone looking to have fun and loves the water like I do. I am really looking forward to do some saltwater fishing on the Kayak. We have only tried fishing twice and it takes some getting use to. Dealing the gear and finding a place for everything. Its awesome......

Sort:  

wow, set up for fishing! very cool

Its a little fishing machine. I only have gone a few times because of the weather. But, I am ready for the summer. :)

this is so sweet!! awesome kayak!

Thanks, its really a good time and good exercise.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63747.71
ETH 2543.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66