#Girl'sHobby (7) - Kayaking Out To Sea

in #kayak7 years ago (edited)

IMG_3684.JPG

When you are at the beach with the Islands around. Don't miss out exploring them. Let's go!

Please feel free to leave your comments down below.
Be sure to UPVOTE and FOLLOW! @onphamon

Sort:  

i love this photo

Thank you, Pleased to know you love it :)

no problem :)

:) followed you!

i think that means we are best friend?

Sure! We can, can't we? :D

Nice waters and a nice view.

And a nice dog and a nice me :D thank you!

I am upvoting for the dog :)

My dog said Thank you 🐶

Awesome picture, looks and sounds beautiful!

Hi @trinaskylar thank you for your kind comment :)
Do you like kayaking too?

I've actually never been. But since moving to Maine, it has been added to my list of things I gotta do! Is it the most amazing?

Wow! You live in a wonderful place! Nature and coastline! Yeah! For me It's always amazing to have activities with nature :)

You are at the right place now, should try!

I will definitely have to make it happen soon then! I've always been more of a hiker but it's time to spread those nature loving wings! Haha.

Yesss! Then steemit, I will wait to read that post :)

The dog seems to be absent-minded.

Haha She loves it! She saw the fish in the water 🐶🐠

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63672.48
ETH 3319.16
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.91