You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Sting Operation In Progress, Swamp Fighting Back, Remain Calm - Episode 1670b

in #kavanaugh6 years ago

Just to show you all what pieces of SHIT run this world . Has anyone noticed on the iPads that we can’t expand the screen anymore⁉️🤨 What does that tell you about Apple❓ And we all know that YouTube is a piece of SHIT . But I have Apple TV 📺 and I mirror , so it doesn’t really affect me , I just think they’re CHILDISH with the moves they make , and really make me wonder how these fuck ups got past all of our defenses⁉️🤨

Sort:  

Apple was bought-out by the Chinese.

And more:

Controlled Opposition - From David Wilcock To Jordan Sather to fake Q.

https://busy.org/@motherlibertynow/controlled-opposition-from-david-wilcock-to-jordan-sather-to-fake-q


Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 64821.33
ETH 3466.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51