Kathy Griffin is a total bitch

in #kathy7 years ago

http://losangeles.cbslocal.com/2017/06/02/kathy-griffin-fallout/

While Kathy's always been a 4 in looks, her style easily made her a 6 or 7. I confess: I thought about banging her - fifteen years ago. I'm not usually attracted to women in their thirties and forties, but that gritty voice was almost sexy.

Her career's been dying for a decade at least. This may be her way of going out with a bang. One last bit of fanfare. But for a woman who sold herself on her comedic courage, this playing-the-victim bullshit is gay as fuck. She ought to be more ashamed of how she handled the criticism than for the fake head itself.

Sort:  

wanna see you in her position ;)^^

That's not possible. I'm not an ugly chick with dyed hair. Neither am I wealthy or (formerly) popular.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59329.35
ETH 2613.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44