Karma? My phone got Destroyed...

in #karma6 years ago

GOPR0069.JPG

Today was Track Day, I love track day, its the time when I can take my GSXR1000 to its limits, well to be truthful you can say My Limits. This bike is way faster than what I am used to, with 185hp and a weight of about 450 lbs, this bike is a beast. I have a video of this bike in action at the drag strip. The most difficult thing about riding it at the drag strip was keeping it from poppen a wheelie, this bike is wheelie happy, it wants to go up, but the entire time Im like "Stay Down." Most of the the time it obeys my command but sometimes its like "you cant tell me what to do" and scares the crap outa me.
GOPR0070.JPG
Anyways, I didnt want my phone to get stolen while I was try my best to keep this beast under control, SO I decided to take my phone with me on the track. So far so good, I had the phone on the Handle Bars and I left it recording so it could get my facial expressions. I took a corner a little to fast and the track was uneven, I hit a bump, had a little wobble in the front tire, regained control of the bike and kept riding. Well on my next lap, at that same point I see a phone on the track. At first Im like, someone lost their phone, haha....(i look down) "OH S****". It was in-tacked when I saw it, but when I finally gotten to it. Well Yeah...I needed a new phone anyways.

Sort:  

I will upvote and resteem your last blog post to my 36,000+ followers for free if you reply to this comment. Follow @a-0-0

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59388.79
ETH 2578.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47