Karma

in #karma8 years ago

Karma. Who believes in karma? i do.
But my question is how do i explain or teach my kids about karma? Do i use kindness, love and forgiveness to explain karma? or is it more than that?
I think if i learnt about karma earlier in my life i would have hurt less people and hurt myself less. I also think i would have done some things differently. I realise we do need to fall down in life to get back up and mistakes teaches us many things but i think karma is more than just that.
Do i say that all choices have consequences and all choices effect others and not just ourselves? Or will my kids learn about karma through watching my behaviour?
What do you think? What have you learnt? How do i teach karma to my kids?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 66425.17
ETH 3185.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63