You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Does eating non vegetarian food bring us bad karma?

in #karma7 years ago

I honestly do not think so, our bodies have adapted over time to consume meat or other creatures. This goes for any predator in the animal kingdom. Where you state above is it fair to kill for taste? I do not think it is down to taste, for me it is for nutrition. The nutritional benefits and ease of eating other animals has been known since the beginning of time. However if one chooses to not eat animals and gains their nutrition elsewhere then I would welcome that choice and not judge them for this, I feel it should work both ways nobody should be judged for whether they eat meat or not.. This is where I think the true distribution of bad karma is.. In the bad judgement of others.

Sort:  

Thank you for your valuable inputs. I truly appreciate your thoughts!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 66996.66
ETH 3235.91
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63