Avoidance of the negativity...

in #karma6 years ago

Well shared my last post and thought. And of course the haters and hecklers never want to do shit themselves. But they can talk a good game. But I'm not playing it.

Shrug.

Oh what was that? You didnt get asked to go? Well that's why the hate. Shrug. Not my problem.

Now what are they doing about things? Not much and the hate comes because they are just unhappy with life. And frustrated at not being able to live.
.we all nail our own box around us.

Next up is just more.... And I'm excited to see more of the world.

Feel bad for the folks in Cali. I'm contemplating going to help. Like unsaid I always worked on donation. Sometimes what people have. If even a meal and friendship. Other times it's something small. A gift for helping. Not exactly something I sell though. Gifts are meant to be given. And I do gift others as well.

Sometimes it's a gift out of appreciation.

It's all a blessing for me. Every day is. Every sunset is special and has a flavor most will never know.

Sort:  

free shrugs, get yur free shrugs here mate! grand idea, high ho high ho it's off to Cali you go.....

Congratulations!


This post has been granted a 100% upvote, courtesy to @wokeprincess, from BlissFish!
Enjoy the Bliss!

Join us on Discord!
Upvote this post to help the minnows win a bigger upvote!

howdy sir ganjafarmer! You're thinking of going to help cleanup from the wild fires? Are you going with a group or organization?

Some nice words man! If you do go to Paradise/Chico let me know!

We miss you on our trail and in our group the @dynamicsteemians. Unfortunately, we removed the @dgi autovoter on your Steem account. It's only around a $0.05 currently but there is other support associated with following our trail, like a $0.03 upvote from @steemexperience and a group vote worth around 40-80 votes and $0.02-0.07 upvote(depending on % of vote it casts on you ie 10% or 20%.

Please read this important post to find out more!

https://steemit.com/discord/@dynamicsteemians/a-socialized-community-with-incentives

Yeah was going to do the 25% but steemauto says no curation trail.

I'll jump on anyways.

Yeah was going to do the 25% but steemauto says no curation trail.

I'll jump on anyways.

Screenshot_20181117-222953.png

Oops.. I'll fix

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63550.59
ETH 2644.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.81