What Does KARMA Mean To Me

in #karma4 years ago (edited)

Hello Steemians!!

Yesterday I mentioned brighter skies are coming your way, are you feeling it already :)?

Karma, what is it, and why you always should be kind.

karma lol.jpg

According to Wikipedia

Karma (car-ma) is a word meaning the result of a person's actions as well as the actions themselves. It is a term about the cycle of cause and effect. According to the theory of Karma, what happens to a person, happens because they caused it with their actions.

According to Me

Karma (bi-tch) is a word meaning the RESULT of a person, or a certain group's actions as well as the actions themselves.
According to me, what goes around, comes around. It happens because you fucked it up. And you know it. It started to come back at you, you only don´t know when it ends. Scary stuff.

This short post is best consumed when playing the next songs. I cannot think of better songs when I think about KARMA. I hope you love it, like it, sing along. Cheers, this girl is on fire.


Karma Chameleon ~ by Culture Club


Karma ~ by Alicia Keys


What Goes Around Comes Around ~ by Justin


Party Rock - LMFAO (I love the artist)

Sort:  

That is interesting sometimes we know the words and what they mean but it is difficult to express, love the video :)

It is right :D I think songs can do a better job explaining how I feel than my words could ever do. Thnks!!

This post has been rewarded by the Steem Community Curation Project. #communitycuration07

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 62800.25
ETH 2449.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.57