KARMA Is Catching Up To Steem!?!?!

in #karma6 years ago

image
It is kind of crazy but in a very short time KARMA which is built on EOS is catching up to Steemit.com. You guys should get on KARMA!

I just earned some more and powered it up!
image

Sort:  

Seems to me there is a small but very vibrant Community here at Steem with some talent mixed up in there. Call me a hopeless romantic but I still like Steem :)

Well the community is good here but I'm just earning on every blockchain. With here, Whaleshares , WEKU, and BearShares I can just copy and paste the same content everyday.

There's more users than that on the STEEM blockchain, as far as I understand it's not that easy to report and the number is still under-reported. Upvoting, for example, is not taken in account. Something that does count as being a user.

Having said that, I am excited for KARMA and I do have an account on there, how can I follow you there? Is @globetrotter you?

It possibly could be under reported but clearly the attrition on STEEM has been apocalyptic.

There is little to no hope on STEEM but on KARMA and a few other platforms hope still exist. The one bright side of STEEM is the gaming.

Yeah my account for that is @globtrotter

Im Going to Watch you Get Rich and Then I can say I knew him When

Im Going to Watch
You Get Rich and Then I can
Say I knew him When

                 - stokjockey


I'm a bot. I detect haiku.

We are both going to be stupid bitty rich!!! 😎

Karma social is growing faster than expected maybe they are taking advantage of the large user base of the Eos communities to grow. but registering on karma seems a bit complicated

Yeah that is the crazy thing. Even with it being somewhat tough for people to get on there it is growing fast and people are on boarding fast. I expect it to be getting more traction than STEEM by the end of the month.

How does this karma works

I'm not actually sure the economics behind it. I'm going to ask Dallas Rushing about the percentages for curation and if the payouts happen after 7 days or what.

Okay. Thank you very much for that. I am just curious to know more about how it works

😳

Posted using Partiko iOS

Bro why haven't you been posting there!?????

Should I? I’m letting you dominate it before I come by and take over 😅😂

Posted using Partiko iOS

I will just soften up the market over there for you!

This is Fake News. Where are you getting your numbers? This is almost a 5000 percent difference. And this is why I don't pay attention to rep.

By daily usage volume. The thing that STEEM has mainly lost is hope. People are still hopeful and engaged in stuff like Karma and WhaleShares

The most exciting thing about STEEM right now are some of the new games that have came out but overall engagement is low for the market cap and the amount of accounts on this blockchain.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63398.53
ETH 2660.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.77