My Intro

Wind is invisible but we can feel it… Cloud is visible but we are unable to touch it. And for me, both of them are symbolized freedom... Just like my name “Wind Cloud”.

I like freedom. But in my 30 years of my life, everything I did was just followed what the rules set, the instruction given, the procedures in system, and never ever crossed the line.

Lived for half a life, I started to ask myself… What is the view I can see if I crossed the line? What are the surprises I might gain if I crossed the line? And I concluded that it is the time to cross the line…
Therefore, I decided to quit my routine job, started my own business, plan for overseas trips to wider my view of the world, register for vocal class, and many other things that I never come across before.

The world is full of possibilities and treasures! I’m really glad to cross the line to live for my freedom!

Sort:  

Welcome @nirva-passion.

Hi @fproductions , nice to meet you too! :)

welcome to steemit world . Always Remember 5 points..
1)Never copy paste content from any where ..
2)It can take some time but if you work hard , God will definitely give you success..
3)Never abuse anyone or post haterade content on steemit..
4)Daily post will increase your REPUTATION SCORE (number by the side of your name)
Reputation score is mainly based on upvotes and comments .
No matter what you post ,if it gets upvotes and comments then reputation score will increase
Don't let anyone flag you or downvote you..
5)Your first post should be your introduction..
I wish you success
You can follow me @be4u

Thanks a lot of your kind advice. ^_^ Nice to meet you & wish you all the best in 2018 ahead!

Yay @nirva-passion so glad you crossed the line and started a new business to move on with your life where you found freedom. And yes the world is full of possibilities and thankfully you chose to see this or maybe you wouldn't be here now. FREEDOM for all. Take care @racykacy

Hi @racykacy thanks a lot & nice to meet you too! ^_^
Live for our passion, live for our freedom!
Wish you all the best in 2018 ahead ! @nirva-passion

Thank you... "FREEDOM"

lol, how appropriate, the first comment is a set of rules :))

Welcome, enjoy your freedom here.

haha! Nice to meet you @crossroad
Yes, will enjoy my freedom here~~~ @nirva-passion

Wohoo! Welcome to @nirva-passion to Steemit! Don't forget to include a picture of yourself in this post too :)

Hi @karinzdailygrind , thanks for inviting me to this great community! ^^

Pls post more and make sure you post daily ya

Welcome to Steemit. I hope it is good for you. Invite some friends and build the community

Hi @lopezdacruz nice to meet you too! Yes, let's have a great community here~~~ @nirva-passion

Hi @mona-eats , nice to meet you too! :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 61282.12
ETH 2375.20
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55