❤️ 3500k followers Milestone! Contest: Giving away 3.5k SP Delegation!

What i want to do with the delegation

Firstly i will like to congratulate @karensuestudios for reaching 3500 followers milestone,and also thank you for giving out 3500 spd .
As i'm just join steemit not up to 2weeks,i know one of the important things to have spd in your steem account in other grow and reach certain height like @dtube.
Also I Will be able to upvote other steemians especially newbie as @dlive and @dsound do.
Finally I will be able to help people in my local community to eradicate hunger and starvation like @dmania and @karensuestudios.

Thanks for throwing the contest.

Sort:  

thank you for sharing!

You are always welcome, thanks for replying. I will be very happy and grateful if I'm one of the beneficiary of the ongoing delegation contest. Thanks in anticipation

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62980.29
ETH 2631.01
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.82