You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Sowing the 'seed of deeds' : 3.5k SP Delegation by @karensuestudios for #karensurecontest

Wow, @kymio, that is such a great entry and you are definitely worth the delegation! I am not particularly a stretcher but I love to use art as a tool which is able to transmit powerful messages! It is pity I haven't met you and read your posts while I have been in Kuala Lumpur few months ago! I would really be happy to meet you! I will be checking #sketchnation from now on to see what you, guys doing! Thanks to Karen that I found you from her delegation competition!
Screen Shot 2018-03-09 at 3.59.28 PM copy.jpg
Image Source

Sort:  

Thank you @sashagenji im really flattered and really appreciate your big support. It really means the world to me. :) i really hope to get this delegtion as a start of my bigger journey soon. We hve already planned some big moves through our KLSketchnation movement..:) ive follow you and do keep in touch yeah :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65359.95
ETH 3492.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51