WHAT DID I WANT TO DO WITH 700SP DELEGATION?

2.JPG

.

WHAT DID I WANT TO DO WITH 700SP DELEGATION?

After a lot of disappointments from posts that took days to compose, a lot of brainstorming and research before I can bring up something to post. It always end up with just little reward or no reward at all, I used to ask myself why? But I later discover that it is as a result of my low steem power. Many a time, I vote other people’s post but my upvote won’t have any impact on their post as a result of my steem power
I am very greatful for this great opportunity you have given unto me in this contest. I pray that God almighty will continue to bless and strengthen you.

  • Firstly, with this delegation, I will increase my steemit status within one month, I will work hardly with the steem power so that I will also have enough to get steem power on my own.
  • Secondly, with this delegation, I will help my fellow steemians and those I introduced this platform to. I will support and encourage them with my upvote to inspire them not to give up.
  • Thirdly, I will be able to reward my readers and those who spend their time to contribute to my posts. With this they will follow me and won’t want to miss my next post. Which will contribute to the development of my blog.
  • Lastly, I will attract the attention of many other users who will upvote my posts and make my blog develop.
    Once again, I thank you for the previlege you have bestowed unto me to contest for this delegation, I will be very happy to have 700 steem power added to my voting power.
    DQmcGTgE9ztQ7QmWESyE7uVqLrUqfbAa1fsTCod6dmsFYjP.gif
    © oluwashinaayomi
    09_03_18

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 67408.93
ETH 3491.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.70