What I will do with @karensuestudios steem power delegation and how it will help the Newbees

in #karensuecontest7 years ago

First, I will have to Congratulate @Karensuestudios for her 3,500 followers. This is a great work by you.

My first 2weeks on steemit was like, who ask me to join this platform. Before joining this community, i have read of peoples testimonies and breakthrough to success and I thought that it is very easy but when I joined, i find it hard to get upvotes from people but I never relent on posting.
I know how difficult it is for a newbees to get upvotes in their post and how difficult it is to be recognised by the commuhnity. So, i will help newbees in upvoting their good content which are original works by them and create a group for them to interact and pour their mind in other to get a solution to it.

  What I will do with the 700Sp delegation if I was awarded?

I want to help my co-Steemains who weren't recognize by others by upvoting their post in other for them continue blogging.

I have an idea of creating a WhatsApp group and discord group. These group will not only be for steemians in Nigeria alone but from different countries and also invites some of my guiders and some people who are already on steemit before me so that they too can assist me in helping the new members. 

I will support them by giving them the opportunity to use the name of the group as tag, I will follow the tag everyday and upvote their posts until each one of them is able to stand on his or her own and with these act,and the community will be a place of refuge for people and everyone will be able to grow together.

IMG_20180214_123617.jpg

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63843.45
ETH 2624.02
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.76