What I will do to my delegation?

in #karensuecontest6 years ago (edited)

Being a steemian is hard to overcome yet enjoyable at all. In the first appearance of this community you might be wondering why you joined here and what is your plan upon endulging in this kind of community. One thing is for sure to everybody is to be able to cope up with everyone by learning and sharing their thoughts about everything. We can't also denie the fact that we want to earn something that would make us gratify as we share our knowledge.

During my first day in this community, I was so happy as I did my introduction about myself. It was indeed a big oppurtunity to show up what I've got. Until such time I joined contests mostly about arts. As days goes by of my journey here in steemit, I've found out that I'm still too far from the others, the way they post their blogs, the way they share their insites about the different aspects in life and specially how powerful already they are as a steemians. There are still many things that I must explore and learn. Also there are lots of things which are new to me, but it wouldn't be a hendrance after all. I didn't accept it as a lost but rather I served it as an inspiration to attain what they have attained already. Not because I am still a newbie mean that I am too far from successing, what matters most is the way how you take the passion of being ang steemer especially how dedicated you are here in steemit community.

After reading the post of @karensuestudios about the contest she's hosting now, it makes me feel entertaining to joined it because I know it would really help me grow as a steemian. That's why I made this post in order to joined the contest she hosted.

What do you want to do with the delegation?

That's the question she was asking for us who are willing to join the contest. I have many plans as if I were chosen to be one of the winner about what to do in my delegation. Simply beacuse:

  • I want to help my co-Steemains like me who weren't recognize by the others.
  • I want to help those steemians who have good and pleasant work interms of blogging.
  • I want to acquaint newbies or minnows who are still learning how to work in steemit by means of upvoting there blogs which are useful to everyone.
  • I want to share some blessings to the fortunate steemers whom doing effortful works.
  • As well as, I want to help myself in improving.

I know some of my reasons were common to everyone but one thing is for sure above all, It all comes from my heart. The plans I want to build in order to help everyone to pursue and don't stop steeming. I want to encourage everybody to be dedicated at all times without any desire of earning money as the change of their efforts, what I am trying to say is don't share knowledge just to gain but rather do it as a job of teaching others what they don't know without any exchange.

https://m.youtube.com/watch?t=5s&v=ZiFofbv2FDY

Thank you everyone and especially @karensuestudios for appreciating my work. Continue making everyone inspired.

20180119_135637.jpg

Stay away from being DUMB, EXPLORE the world outside the BOX.

PicsArt_01-31-10.06.15.png

Sort:  

aww thank you for sharing your Steemit story! These are great ideas as what to do with the delegation :)

thank you maam you can also watch it in youtube. I put the link for my video there. Thank you for appreciating again maam

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64058.80
ETH 3150.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.99