3500k followersmilestone! Contest: Giving away 3.5k SP Delegation!

in #karensuecontest7 years ago (edited)

Hello! Lovely steemians
My name is Nwigwe Jennifer. I'm an African from southeastern Nigeria. I'm glad to be part of this great/honourable community.

‪+234 706 068 6864‬ 20180304_004215.jpg

The question is "WHAT DO YOU WANT TO DO WITH THE DELEGATION?"

Firstly, thanks @karensuestudious for this great opportunity.

I believe I will be a great curator with this delegation.
I will use the delegation to help my fellow minnows who have quality content but nobody see them.

I will use it to boost minnows after several efforts putting up quality content and got nothing because we minnows find it soo difficult to get high upvote.
And I will also give them this same opportunity.

Thank you once more for the opportunity @karensuestudious

Still jennyluv...

Sort:  

Hello jenny luv. even so far in the African country in steemit steemi friend all the closer

Thank you for sharing how you would use the delegation! :)

Thanks for the opportunity dear. I really appreciate. I'm really having some challenges here like buying data to stay online. Sometimes I even borrow money to buy data and stay online and after making several efforts putting up quality content and got nothing because nobody sees it. I know that other minnows will experiencing the same thing here. I'm happy I came across your blog and I will be happy to be your friend. Thanks.

Smile@jennyluv

Hi, Wecome to steemit @jennyluv. Hope that you will steem high. Wishing you the best of luck.

Thank you very much dear. Wish you thesame.

Hey, I'm Oatmeal Joey Arnold, and welcome, and love your photo.

Thanks dear

Hallo steemit friend already advote ya

Hallo jenny luv make your advote friends. So happy to be friends with you. advote back

hallo jenny luv how are you doing today.

Am fine dear

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63281.14
ETH 2674.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.79