what I will do with 3500 sp if It was delegated to me

in #karensuecontest6 years ago (edited)


My name is Adeleye Omobolaji Adelodun , I am a member of genesisproject group and will remain loyal to the group..

I joined steemit late December last year and I was very fortunate to get 2sbd as my pay out reward, I never knew some people were not as lucky as I am to get that in their introductory post, while some rejoice as they got more than that, but what I noticed is that the two parties started complaining after the introductory post that their post are getting lesser upvotes that actually worth only cents which makes them so frustrated comparing with the effort they put into creating the content...

The few months I have spent on steemit, I have make Lotta friends in groups, genesisproject especially,,whenever steemians talk about their low earnings, it breaks my heart but there is nothing I can do because I am just a newbie like them and my vote worth nothing more than 0.001, I tried powering up but how many steem power can a steemian who get less than 25 sbd get within a month, though not giving up because I believe someday I will have enough steem power to put a smile on people's face and not let their hard work be futile....

If 3500 steem power was to be delegated to me, I have the ambition of making people happy, I will use it to put a smile on steemians face, I will go round steemit searching for people whose blog ain't getting what it really worth... By doing that, they will be happy and I will be happy too.....

My happiness lies in the joy of others..

#GOD BLESS

Sort:  

Humm, i hope you win dearie
Goodluck!

Thanks dearest

See your big head. Listen dear, I'll be honest with you. Tis is tough competition, you need to be convincing. Your post isn't convincing to me how much those delegating the SP. get your ass down and work man. I need you to win this. Maybe I should enter the contest.

Thanks for your honest comment, but I have no other reasons for joining the contest, I actually stated my only reason.. If I win it, great! If I don't, all is well my dear

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64386.10
ETH 3142.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.98