Kardiva account noticesteemCreated with Sketch.

in #kardiva5 years ago

I have managed to get back access to my other account which i have setted to auto upvote certain people and since i have regained access to it i will be investing more steem power to it as well as add some more people to autoupvote cheers

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

This is great. Appreciate your support.

Posted using Partiko Android

Thank you so much for being an awesome Partiko user! You have received a 6.60% upvote from us for your 1285 Partiko Points! Together, let's change the world!

Nice, its good to see you get your account access back.

Gonna try to boost its sp to above 200 at least

Posted using Partiko Android

Nice, I need to start building my second account as well @mortgage-payment. I intended to bring it up to at least 100 SP but I haven't done much with it.

cool ill delegate 10 sp to it as well as kardiva account after 5 days

Posted using Partiko Android

That is very nice of you but not needed.
I barely post on it and it has 30 + SP already.

ah ok i use mine to send out autoupvotes + upvote on resteem😅

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64266.94
ETH 3077.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87