2024-08-01

in #karatekid24 days ago

The General Chat in the Oatmeal World Discord Server is truly 24/7 because when some people go to bed, other people are waking up as seen in this screenshot meaning the fun never ever ends, like Lamb Chop Play-Along, it's truly a song that never ends, like the Never Ending Story. I need new admins to demote the mods who probably like mute people who probably shouldn't be silenced in the Oatmeal Joey Arnold Discord Server, I prefer to let everybody talk as much as possible, cuz freedom of speech includes hate speech actually.


Kung Fury was a crazy movie that came out of Sweden in 2015 featuring a Metal Gear type protagonist, Odin, a prehistoric chic, fighting arcades, dinosaurs, cartoons, Cobra, and Hitler. This will probably be my last message, Oatmeal removed timeouts and mutes as a Great Reset to jish with the Great Awakening, Roy had more potential but chose not to surpass Ian in greatness; they didn't even care that I sent that message today in the general chat of my server.


Fish guts buried. Pole beans, raspberries, picking. Videos: RV video, over a thousand online/offline people attended my birthday party in my dream including Alex Jones and his wife. Watched: The Ark 105, Alex Jones, Timcast


Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.17
JST 0.033
BTC 63986.43
ETH 2745.97
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66