Save Me From Myself / Karaoke cover of Christina Aguilera's song

in #karaokemania6 years ago (edited)

th (1).jpg


It's been a while since I'm enjoying the Karaoke Class of Steem Schools, showing up there not so often, I've decided to record a song that means a lot to me, I'm not a fan of pop music, but this song is personal, so here it is:

Listen on Sound Cloud

I don't have a professional microphone or a normal place to record, but it's karaoke! So, I hope you enjoy my singing and the Russian accent ))))) ahahaha

U5dsPuCRrcGBYFrmdAJXzjHQYxcsFxc_1680x8400.png

Credits:
Karaoke track
Image
Inspired by Karaoke Class of Steem Schools, join us here

Sort:  

This is very nice. Even without professional microphone.

Wow! How could you notice my post so fast, Mr. FlySPY )))))

Nice :) very Jane Birkin :)

Haha, Tyger, you got it just right!!!!! I love her lazy way of singing, as if she were dying )) plus we're both anorexic body fellows )

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64550.89
ETH 3156.32
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.30