Karaoke Mania Challenge 1000 Song Challege - Day 18

in #karaokemania6 years ago

Join us for karaoke every night on #steemschools on discord at https://discord.gg/TaZFW5r Everyone is welcome to attend! We have karaoke class every night and have singers from all over the globe! I love hearing everyone sing songs in their native language. It's nice and refreshing!

karaokemania018.jpg

Tonight I sang 10 songs:

This brings my total up to

161 Total Songs Toward the 1000 Songs in 45 Days Challenge

1.Don't Go Breaking My Heart (Elton John & Kiki Dee)


2.Girls Just Want To Have Fun (Cyndi Lauper)

3.I Found Someone (Cher)

4.Miss Independent (Kelly Clarkson)

5.Enter Sandman (Metallica)

6.Seven Nation Army (The White Stripes)

7.Epic (Faith No More)

8.Sweet Dreams (Eurythmics)

9.Come As You Are (Nirvana)

10.Best of You (Foo Fighters)

I will be updating this later today to include my table of all songs I have sang during this competition as time does not permit me to at this time, but stay tuned for that!

So, if you like karaoke and want to win 5 SBD, join our #steemschools on discord at: https://discord.gg/TaZFW5r and introduce yourself in the section that says #introduction. You can tell them you followed my link to get there!

We are not professionals, but we do have some people who have amazing voices and listening to them is a treat!

So, here's how #karaokemania breaks down:

Join us on discord at: https://discord.gg/TaZFW5r

Rules:

Sing 1000 songs accumulated
Join discord live channel with karaoke voice channel at https://discord.gg/TaZFW5r
Join I TALK RADIO CHANNEL 247 on KARAOKE discord VOICE channel
JOIN KARAOKE CLASS AND CHALLENGE IS ONLY DURING OPEN KARAOKE CLASS
Share this link and invitation https://discord.gg/TaZFW5r
Invite all your friends to vote and support you
Keep track of song titles and number of songs daily when you join for that day
Post number of songs that day and accumulative total number of songs from today
Use tag #karaokemania
Make daily posts when you sing that day with all titles of the songs for that day

3 members will win this reward in next 45 days.
Daily random rewards are always good reasons to join us.

Join Karaoke Mania and invite all your friends to joins us at karaoke channel

We also offer free classes for #steemschool that help you earn as you learn daily at 7pm UTC +2.

Again, the discord channel is: https://discord.gg/TaZFW5r

Much love,
@jennifer78

DQmUespkYTcA8pRPaJuR1deHVi91Mv3MFjr1Ukbvwwdwmg9.gif

Sort:  

Wow..........amazing @jennifer ♥️♥️♥️
You have been singing many songs until the 18th day. I really appreciate you, hope you can win this contest. good job.🙏👍♥️

Thank you my friend! They have been encouraging me to sing some songs without music in the background and I sang one or two songs without music last might. I was so nervous but I am starting to get used to it as I can slow it down or speed it up and make it my own version. I miss hearing your sweet Indonesian songs!

Excellent Post, you've sung more songs that all, i think so XD

Thank you @walner! I missed hearing you last night!

I can't sing :) falsifies :D

We are not professional singers! We are there to have fun! :)

Woow you´re flying hahahahaha thanks for keep participating. God bless you amiga

Yes, but I may be starting a job this week and it will prevent me from participating two nights a week! haha!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59514.13
ETH 2652.65
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42