Karaoke Mania challenge 1000 songs 5 sbd 45 days challenge Day 13

in #karaokemania6 years ago

All are welcome.

We have sometimes daily.random winners.

9db55e5a-6f23-4814-a7ef-4b141e110637.jpg

Karaoke Mania

Highly anticipated!
Broadly inclined!
From far far away and every corner of the planet
Electrified good thrill on live I TALK 247 MIC LIVE TALK AND KARAOKE MANIA CHANNEL.

https://discord.gg/ZWpsvej

Finally it is here in your town, join and sing with us.

Karaoke challenge

1000 songs 5 sbd when you have 1000 songs performed
This challenge is accumulative for 45 days

Rules:

-sing 1000 songs accumulated
-join discord live channel with karaoke voice channel
-join I TALK RADIO CHANNEL 247 on KARAOKE discord VOICE channel
-JOIN KARAOKE CLASS AND CHALLENGE IS ONLY DURING OPEN KARAOKE CLASS
-share this link and invitation
-invite all your friends to vote and support for you
-keep track of song titles and number of songs daily when you join for that day
-post number of songs that day and accumulative total number of songs from today
-resteem this post
-follow me on steemit so you have quick updates
-use tag #karaokemania
-make post daily when you sing that day with all titles of the songs for that day

3 members will win this reward in next 45 days.
Daily random rewards are always good reason to join us.
Rewards will be paid while supply last, I will make final decision . Rules can change daily for new participants.

Join Karaoke Mania and invite all your friends to joins us at karaoke channel

https://discord.gg/ZWpsvej

http://ec2-52-72-169-104.compute-1.amazonaws.com/flysky__karaoke-mania-challenge-1000-songs-5-sbd-45-days-challenge.mp3

Day 7
KAREOKE LIST
@@@zaimrofiqi
@aaronnaawe
@anacarolina
@antoniojose
@bir
@carloshernandez
@DarkFemme
@Ennyta
@flysky
@hongkong&philippines
@itoroarchibong
@itsmechille
@Juandvg
@lozanocarmen
@Luzmar
@manuelmusic
@mupsikotico
@oscarinakr
@nellita66
@Raybull
@Yetxuni
@Yinyang4ver
@Jennifer78
@vanne

Day 5

1)@zaimrofiqi
2)@DarkFemme
3)@Ennyta
4)@flysky
5)@GaryBilbao
6)@hongkong&philippines
7)@Jennifer78
8)@leomarock
9)@Mastermagicianmagician
10)@Nior
11)@pouchon
12)@Raybull
13)@Sal Alpha
14)@Xotreasured
15)@Yetxuni
16)@Yinyang4ver

Day 4

1.@zaimrofiqi
2.@Adrigervazzi
3.@anacarolina
4.@Antonio Jose
5.@aronnaawe
6.@bir
7@blessedsteemer
8.@carloshernandez
9.@DarkFemme
10@dominiopropio
11@flysky
12@hongkong&philippines @aidasfg7
13@isma4617
14.@itsmechille
15@Jennifer78
16@Majdel
17.@Nior
18 @oscarinakr
19.@perpz
20.@Raybull
21@Rosequi
22@Vanessazune
23@Xotreasured
24@Yetxuni
25.@Yinyang4ver

karaooke .jpg

image source yahoo.com/images

Sort:  

I liked your program. I will join you in the program post

Thank you
Invite all your friends

Ok sir i am of my all friends invite today.

My dear, it's week number 12 hahahaha.

Haha good one

Haha good one

Sir please do something about it. I joined your channel few days ago and attended your live class, but when you asked for 5 minute break everyone was moving to karaoke channel but I was staying there, all in sudden everything vanished and I'm unable to join the group, I requested, Sir dobartim but he said I don't know what has happened, so I'm requesting you please check it, if someone had just blocked me? If yes? Then why? It was my very first day and I was so full of light to stay with this community but now I can't even can join the discord group.
Please take a notice about it. I'm requesting.

Screenshot_20180531-022025.png

Thank you for kind words

Sir??? Have you read my comment???

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 67536.76
ETH 3771.86
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.57