You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Karaoke Mania challenge 1000 songs 5 SBD 45 days challenge Day 17

in #karaokemania6 years ago

This is insane.

Though I enjoy singing as much as the next gal, I don't even think I KNOW 1000 songs well enough to karaoke them!

Like, I have ...5.... maybe... and they're from musicals... or Disney cartoons. 😏

I may come in and play, but just for funzies.

Question: Are the songs fed through a bot so they play through the Discord channel, then you sing over them? OR.... do ya need to figure out a way to play the music yourself?

Sort:  

I sang 30 so far and only stumbled over a few. As long as I know the melody... Some of the singers sing without music. I use the you tube with the headphones mic only so the music plays out of my speakers. :) You can also sing the same song 1000 times :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 63612.81
ETH 3487.67
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50