Karaoke Contest Week 2 - Don't Speak

in #karaokecontest7 years ago (edited)

Most of Filipinos love to sing in a karaoke/videoke. It is not hard to find a videoke hub in here, most of the arcades have this. So I decided to record myself in a karaoke hub in here for the karaoke contest week 2 organized by @killerwhale

I am familiar with the song Don't speak but it was my first time to sing this song in a karaoke for this contest. So I listened to the song first several times to learn how the lyrics should be delivered and be familiarized with it. The video below was my second attempt cause the first one had lots of out of tunes. Still the video below have several out of tunes but I think it is better than the first one. Be patient with me. :P
Kindly vote for me in my comment on https://steemit.com/karaokecontest/@killerwhale/karaoke-contest-submission-thread-week-2 Thanks!

IMG_20170724_133839.jpg

Sort:  

Nom nom!

good job friend upvoted

Thanks Antonette. :)

some good karaoke there. luv that song..

Thanks. Join too. :D

Wow! Very nice!

Thanks, you're sweet. :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 63774.40
ETH 3406.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.59