You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 🎤 Karaoke 🏆 Week 12 🎶 Winner Takes All 🎶 1000 Delegated SP!! 📅

in #karaokecontest7 years ago

Here´s my submission for this week ^_^


https://steemit.com/karaokecontest/@yusaymon/karaoke-contest-week-12-muse-uprising
Thanks for watching :)

Sort:  

Dude. That was amazing. All around. That was a crazy challenge of stamina and technique, and you nailed it on both. My wife and I couldn't wait to see what you would sing (being able to choose from anything). Anyway, that was fantastic.

Wow Friends thanks for ur words, I´m Motivated !!! I admire you´re talent. your wife is
@carrieallen?

Yup. That's me 😍

I'm working on my post for this now... but it's so... much less good than it could be....
Hubs suggests I still post it. So, I'm gonna. Can't be afraid of everything. 😉

And YES! We are so excited to see what you do each week now. You are so entertaining... AND technically good. #winwin

it´s such an honor coming from you... ^_^


Dude. That was amazing. All around. That was a crazy challenge of stamina and technique, and you nailed it on both. My wife and I couldn't wait to see what you would sing (being able to choose from anything). Anyway, that was fantastic.

You're not too bad yourself. ;-)

Thanks dear <3 <3

Charismatic! :)

Thanks dear :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59388.79
ETH 2578.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47