Karaoke Week 28______7Nation ARMY.

in #karaokecontest7 years ago
Hi!!, here I go with this Karaoke 28

maybe I'm not on time but here it is !! : D



Lyrics:

I'm gonna fight 'em all
A seven nation army couldn't hold me back
They're gonna rip it off
Taking their time right behind my back

And I'm talking to myself at night
Because I can't forget
Back and forth through my mind
Behind a cigarette
And a message coming from my eyes says leave it alone

Don't wanna hear about it
Every single one's got a story to tell
Everyone knows about it
From the Queen of England to the hounds of Hell

And if I catch you coming back my way
I'm gonna serve it to you
And that ain't what you want to hear
But that's what I'll do

And a feeling coming from my bones says find a home

I'm going to Wichita
Far from this opera forevermore
I'm gonna work the straw
Make the sweat drip out of every pore

And I'm bleeding and I'm bleeding
And I'm bleeding right before the Lord
All the words are gonna bleed from me
And I will think no more

And the stains coming from my blood tell me go back home


In the beginning everybody create.

In the beginning I create.

In the beginning you create.


text3336niu.png

Proud member and supporter of the Minnow Support Project - Brought to you by:


sBkPplQ.gif

Sort:  

i feel like this today...

like the lyrics dear? :)

i think the lyrics and intonation say far more than the words.

Screenshot from 2018-02-16 21.58.23.jpeg

"Because I can't forget
Back and forth through my mind
Behind a cigarette
And a message coming from my eyes says leave it alone"

Muah!! ❣ Thanks Tor.

thank you. i needed to see that.

me too !! already I saw it twice :S

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by yusaymon from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

serious man, good voice

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 61362.63
ETH 2454.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56