๐ŸŽค Karaoke ๐Ÿ† Week 15 ๐ŸŽถ "Funky Fiesta"

in #karaokecontest โ€ข 7 years ago

Hola!! Steemians

Here is my entry for ๐ŸŽค Karaoke ๐Ÿ† Week 15 ๐ŸŽถ singing the song Funky Fiesta by Rawayana.


I hope you enjoy it !! Bye bye bye :)

Sort: ย 

this is hilarious and exceptional. i love pink and green yusaymon!

Thank you dear me too!!! hahaha I am like an Alien!! :)

This is so cool!
Upvoted and resteemed!

Thanks friend @donwhale

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by yusaymon from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews/crimsonclad, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows and creating a social network. Please find us in the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

This post has received a 0.21 % upvote from @drotto thanks to: @banjo.

Haha wow that energy! Quality karaoke!!

hehe thanks for watching @privat :) glad to see you here!!

Nice one! Video, and all the passion you put into the singing part! I enjoyed it very much to listen and watch this one.

Thanks you !!! I am glad that you like it :)

this is so cool sir, I love your energy.. hehehe

STEEMIT ACHIEVERS PHILIPPINES
Soar High Be An Inspiration

#steemitachievers

hehehe thank for passing by to my crazy blog :)

hehe you are most welcom sir, I have also my entry but not as good as your entry hehehe

STEEMIT ACHIEVERS PHILIPPINES
Soar High Be An Inspiration

#steemitachievers

This is brilliant!!!!! some real broom action!!!!

Laser Broom Action :) thank you friend !!

You are the most fucking entertaining no doubt about it. Funky Yu!

Yayyyy!!! I made it :) Thank youuuu :D


NOM NOM!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.14
TRX 0.12
JST 0.025
BTC 52740.91
ETH 2362.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.09