Come join me in some Karaoke. Time is almost up!

in #karaokecontest7 years ago

Snip20180126_3.png

Come join on in Week 25 before the time runs out.

I am admittedly one of the judges of the @killerwhale karaoke contest. This week's time to submit is almost over. If I can do it, you can do it!

I just taped this after doing a 2 1/2 hour life radio show AND singing this song pure on acapella as well, so my voice is tired but I didn't care, I still did it. This is fun and I hope you all come and have some fun.

Put your submissions in while there is still time. Submit your recording on the Original post here

Hope to see you all entering and having fun!


allplayfooter1.png


thealliance_topkpop.png

Sort:  

I would love to, but I am a scaredycat! However, I do support this blog and look forward to the results!

You should try! I was very nervous the first time, and now I help judge it :) Heck I even do acapella on my radio show. Little steps

I would totally do open mic if I played an instrument.

It wouldn't be fair for me to enter, I'm the songbird of my generation so...infact it's been said that my voice is mix of Fergie and Jesus

Good luck to all the participants tho 😎

Haha oh has it been said? lol You are too funny. Maybe one day you will. I have heard you sing behind the camera.

Lol man I still have to delete all those vids! I'm waiting for YouTube to pay me my last payment so I can close my dusty old account 😁

awww but I love that one. Haha I have to admit that mix of the two made me freaking laugh.

Yay! Show em how to do it!!! This is awesome!

Awww. That is so nice of you to say! I'm definitely trying that's for sure. Having fun 😀

Lol Karaoke. I have done it like, 2 times in my life. I suck at it.

But at least you tried! Sometimes the most entertaining are the ones that aren't that good.

Haha. And with me around you can bet Backstreet Boys will be played.

Hehe but that is awesome :) I did love the backstreet boys

I am big fan of yours , and this karaoke hit my heart , nice voice and work ..... i wish you will definitely win the contest.... ;-)

@adityajainxds #thealliance

Well thank you! Actually I can't win cause I am a judge now, just kind of promoting it and showing those that compete that I can also sing 😀

Good stuff , I will check out the rest as well .

You should indeed! There are some wonderful entries!

I remember the song @topkpop. I used to sing the 'I hope you know... Big girls don't cry " to my little niece. Lol

Aww that is so sweet

Awwww so sweet. Thank you 😊

Enjoyed your rendition of "Big Girls Don't Cry". Must admit that when I first heard the title I though of Frankie Valli and his crew. They were a fav of my moms. Here they are if your interested.

Not sure where the text went from my above post but your song got me thinking about another group that sang "Big Girls Don't Cry". Link sent above. Did enjoy your song also.

I actually love that song! It's funny how I never think of it when I think of the fergie song, but as soon as I saw the image before clicking I knew which song 😀

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 54451.29
ETH 2281.47
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.33