1st submission for Steemit Karaoke contest week 3. How far I'll go from the Moana SoundtracksteemCreated with Sketch.

in #karaokecontest7 years ago

Hi again!

I just posted an entry for open mic here on Steemit, so I thought why not go ahead and also do the Karaoke contest here on Steemit too. That fear I had is officially abolished I think...well maybe not quite but at least I faced it.

I had fun but was nervous singing this song. I definitely don't have the voice that Auli'i Cravalho. However, I have a 5 year old who has watched this movie with me tons of times (I won't lie I think we saw this in theatres 3 different times), some even I was pushing to watch it. I do love this movie even if I don't do the song any semblance of justice.

But anyways, here is my submission.




upvote.gif


jenny.png

Sort:  

You have an amazing voice sweets. Glad we got to hear it!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 58639.60
ETH 3167.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43