Valerie (Cover of Amy Winehouse's Original Song)

I'm back with another entry for @killerwhale's addictive karaoke contest. I did myself no favours this week, and I hope the result won't hurt anyone's ears. I decided to go for Valerie by Amy Winehouse.

If you liked my entry, please consider going to the contest post and upvote the comment with which I entered.

OK. Let's get this show on the road.

Thank you so much, yet again, for putting up with me. ;-)

Hugs

Tiny

Sort:  

You sound like a pro! I personally would never dare post a video of me singing, haha. Best of luck in the contest, Tiny.

Far from a pro, sweetie, but thank you. ;-)

Nice voice. Your glasses kept sliding down hehehehe.

My nose doesn't like glasses. Every pair of glasses I put on slides down like nobody's business. :-D

I love to see this courage and singing without a care in the world. I know outside of this video there is a lot going on but you seem to have found a vessel to let some of it out . YOU GO GIRL!!!!

Thanks. ;-) I'm trying.

This is adorable and I love it! Great song choice :D

Thank you! It wasn't easy. ;-)

You got a 1.55% upvote from @postpromoter courtesy of @unprovoked! Want to promote your posts too? Check out the Steem Bot Tracker website for more info. If you would like to support development of @postpromoter and the bot tracker please vote for @yabapmatt for witness!

running off to the contest post to upvote

Thank you!!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 57659.68
ETH 2443.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36