To make you feel my love (cover)

in #karaokecontest7 years ago (edited)

Hi guys!

Could I have cut it any shorter to enter @KillerWhale's Karaoke Contest? This week, I picked a song I once had the opportunity to sing on stage with a live band. It took a lot of coaching to get me up there, but the experience was amazing, and I'm glad I had the chance to do it.

I sang To Make You Feel My Love, in the Adele version.

If you liked my rendition of this song, please consider voting for me in the contest, by upvoting my comment in the submission thread here.

Before we begin, I'd like to dedicate this one to the most amazing online family you'll ever find: @thewritersblock. I love you guys, and I will always have your back! Now, let's get to singing!

As always, thank you for listening.

Hugs

Tiny

Sort:  

Catching up from my absence and snooping around to see what folks were doing. So glad I did. This is beautiful, Tiny. A pleasure for my ears.

Thank you, Trishie. Hugs

Back at ya, hon!

Well done really relaxing!

Thank you. Coming from a musician like you, that means a hell of a lot.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58615.18
ETH 2559.55
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52