Ring of Fire, my entry for @killerwhale's weekly karaoke contest

in #karaokecontest7 years ago (edited)

So, I've been watching this contest, but I was basically too insecure to enter it. Today, I gave myself a pep talk and recorded an entry.

I can't really emulate Johnny Cash. Honestly, who can, right? But call me the Girl in black. ;-)

Here goes:

Hope you liked it. ;-)

Proud member of #teamnl

MSP teamnl.jpg

Sort:  

Well done!

Great job, awesome entry.

Why thank you, Minxy. ;-)

Netjes! Knap dat je de moed bij elkaar geschraapt hebt👍

This post received a 20% vote by @minnowsupport courtesy of @gmuxx from the Minnow Support Project ( @minnowsupport ). Join us in Discord.

Upvoting this comment will help support @minnowsupport.

This is such a fun song to listen to. Awesome job! I'm glad you did participate this week. I look forward to hearing more from you!!

Thank you so much !!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64542.61
ETH 3460.20
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51