My entry for @killerwhale's Karaoke contest week 13: Je ne regrette rien by Edith Piaff

Hi guys

I promised I would enter the Killerwhale Karaoke Contest again this week, and I did. I wanted to share another European song with you all this week, but decided to go with French. Here is my version of Edith Piaff's Je Ne Regrette Rien (I regret nothing).

It was a scary song to sing, but I love it so much... I decided to just go for it. Hope you like it, and thanks for listening. I am going to try to keep singing songs from European, preferably Belgian artists. I very much enjoy sharing that part of my culture with you all. Stay tuned for more Karaokecontest entries. ;-)

Sort:  

Never knew you sing, well there was no way i could tho. Nice one

Not an easy song, yet you nail it. Good job with this!

Thank you so much! Hug

This was powerful, Tiny! Thanks for making my morning. :) ^^

Beautiful, good voice you have!

Thank you very much!

Very brave of you to sing such a beautiful song and post a video of it on the block chain, to last for-e-ver. Good thing you nailed it! That was beautiful. You sing in French incredibly well.
Looking forward to the next one.

Thank you! Swoons

Wow, thank you Trishie! hugs

You nailed it! Great song. I can't decide if my favourite of hers is that or La Vie en Rose.

I love that you did this one this week, I was hoping you were going to do it when you told me last week. Your pronunciation is wonderful by the ways.

Thanks! It was a lot of fun to do.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 57190.65
ETH 2409.68
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.28