You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 🎤 Karaoke Contest Entry🎤 - ⚡️Week 12 ⚡️ - Popular🎤

@carrieallen

🎵🎶🎀 Great Karaoke Video🎀 🎤🎧🎼

Super cute post. I finally had time to go get my graphics made smaller. Thank you so much for the suggestion I really do appreciate it. Let me know what you think. wishing you a safe and wonderful Halloween.

SMALL ICON-01.png

🎀 @theprettysoul 🎀

Sort:  

Yay! That looks awesome!

My Halloweens are always safe. I live in a tiny mountain town. I'll be running a kids carnival. It shall be amazing. 😍

@carrieallen
Awe ​sounds dreamy. I live in southern Cali​ and we don't really have seasonal changes here. I use to live in the country when I was younger, I miss that feeling. Halloween is fun for the kiddos they love the yummy treats, as do I. LOL Stay safe and Keep Sharing your most awesome​ creative videos. "A star is Born!!"⭐

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 57305.83
ETH 3076.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.40