YOGA | Karaoke Week 9 SONG SUBMISSION

in #karaokecontest6 years ago

CONGRATULATIONS! You made it to Wednesday. Happy Hump-day!

Often we get so caught up in LIFE that we forget to LIVE. Today I decided to take a moment for me. A time of rejuvenation is what I like to call it. A time to reflect and revamp. Hopefully you will find sometime for yourself this week as well. It is strongly recommended! You can go to the beauty parlor, take a walk on the beach, call some friends over, or just grab a great read off the shelf. How you choose to spend your time is up to you. The idea is just to pour back into yourself. As amazing as we are, we still need this valuable time with self.

My choice this week was to join in on some Karaoke Fun. This song always put me in an up-beat feeling. Although I had to change a few of the lyrics to fit my personal persona, I still think it's a pretty hip song to keep me on my groove.

So, YOGA Anyone?

Credits
YOGA | Janelle Monáe ft. Jidenna

SPECIAL THANKS TO THE WONDERFUL INDIVIDUALS THAT KEEP THIS PLATFORM GOING!
@killerwhale @enginewitty @thealliance @michealdavid and all other affiliates.

And also I must send a special shout out to my friends @circleoffriends that never fail to show me some love. I know we have a few members that are waiting to step beyond their shell.

Sort:  

i am new fallow me i have fallow you

upvoted, support on members ,,thank you..

Very kind of you. And welcome to the @circleoffriends Maybe I'll see you over in our discord.

yup ^_^ no problem..you can also visit my page i have a lot of poems and writings

Hey sis I did not know that you sing gwan girl you cool sistar love it.

Wow! Your voice has a color of gold in the air, taking time and freezing it!

Chief Steemitneer

#cof

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.039
BTC 70310.43
ETH 3568.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.73