Delivering Lorde's Royals To You For Karaoke Week 4

in #karaokecontest7 years ago

I remember hearing this song for the first time and falling in love with this artist soulful-hip vibe. So this week I had to share with you some Royals. Although I'm flying solo on this week's karaoke I still had fun.

You know, there is still time to enter this week's contest if you like karaoke as much as I do! Well talk later <3<3

Sort:  

Amazing voice you have, so brave to just sing like that accapella 😊 amazing

Thank you for the compliment, but I must admit this wasn't done a ccapella.. poor sound system made it sound that way. My laptop was playing the instrumental...my microphone just decided it didn't want to pick it up loud enough for you all to hear it.

You are welcome 😊 Ahh ok I didn't know that
But your voice sounded great and it doesn't matter if the music wasn't loud enough that way your voice fills our ear with your voice music. Looking forward to hear you again.
Have a great day

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64015.61
ETH 3429.88
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54