My Entry for the Karaoke Contest Week 12: Out Here On My Own by Irene Cara (VIDEO)

in #karaokecontest7 years ago

One of the songs that struck my heart and close to what I feel is Irene Cara's Out Here On My Own, included in the 1980's movie called FAME.

I admire Irene Cara, I think she has one of the most beautiful voices of her time. I was impressed with her songs such as Fame, Flashdance's What a Feeling and Anyone Can See. I have loved her music since I was a little girl and was amazed when she played the piano in the movie.

If you like my video, please do vote on my video on the comments on this link below: ↓↓↓

https://steemit.com/karaokecontest/@killerwhale/karaoke-week-12-winner-takes-all-1000-delegated-sp

Here is my entry.

Thanks for voting!

Sort:  

Ate..meron dito maliliit na kamatis u like??

Haha oo sarap nyan! Hi Ms @immarojas! :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 57020.43
ETH 3081.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.41