You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Black Velvet - Karaoke Contest Week 7

in #karaokecontest7 years ago

I love this so it's one of my altime favorites and I must say you nailed it my friend 😆
I really like your voice and I can't belive how easy it looks when you go high.. Lol
Really impressive 🤗 loved it

Sort:  

Aww aren't you so sweet. Thank you, I enjoy trying to hit the highs...the lows I need practice on but that has always been the case. This certainly is getting me to sing more. Thank you so much for your compliment darling :)

Just being honest 😊 yeah I had easier with the low than high, but now it's the other way around.. Lol
It's like in everything practice gives results and I'm sure you will nail the lower ones soon to 😉 really a pleasure to listen to.
Have a wonderful day and evening.Cheers 💕

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 68363.69
ETH 2642.16
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.69