Steemit Karaoke Contest Week 29 - She's Gone - Steelheart - cover by @RickyAaron

in #karaokecontest6 years ago

Hello to all the friends Steemit, to the friends of #karaokecontes and @killerwhale. .

This time I bring you a song whose video actually recorded for the OpenMic contest this week .. but I liked the result so much that I decided to share it with you too. . . It's something different, something new for most, I hope you enjoy it. .

I will be interpreting for all of you a song by the American hard rock band "SteelHeart", a powerful rock ballad that makes you vibrate in your seat, and we have wanted to make a humble cover in its live version.

The song in question is called "She's Gone", I hope you enjoy it and everyone likes it.

SHE'S GONE (LIVE VERSION)
She's Gone
Steelheart
She's gone
Out of my life
I was wrong
I'm to blame
I was so untrue
I can't live without her love

Come back into my arms
I'm so alone
I'm begging you
I'm down on my knees
Forgive me, girl

Lady, won't you save me?
My heart belongs to you
Lady, can you forgive me?
For all I've done to you
Lady, oh, lady , oh, lady

ohhhhhhhhhhh!!!!

Lady, won't you save me?
My heart belongs to you
Lady, can you forgive me?
For all I've done to you

Lady, ohhh Lady
My heart belongs to you
Lady, can you forgive me?
For all I've done to you.

@RickyAaron

Sort:  

well done sir! love the live instrumentation!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63316.73
ETH 3077.03
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87