🎤 Karaoke 🏆 Week 31 🎶 "Como Quisiera Decirte" - Los Angeles Negros - Cover By @RickyAaron

in #karaokecontest7 years ago

"Como Quisiera Decirte"
HOW I WISH TO TELL YOU

English

Hello to all the friends of Steemit, and #karaokecontes.

Happy, really happy to be sharing this wonderful experience with you again, last week was amazing, many talents shone, the contest is growing. . .

In this occasion I want to interpret for you a song by the famous Chilean band "Los Angeles negros", the song that cantere is titled "Como Quisiera Decirte", a song that marked my life and my childhood because it is a beautiful song, like many that has this great pride band of Chile and of All Latin America.

Without more to add I say goodbye thank you in advance to see my post, I hope you enjoyed it.

Let's continue believing, dreaming and growing together.

@RickyAaron


Español

Hola a todos los amigos de Steemit, y de @karaokecontes.

Feliz, realmente feliz de estar nuevamente compartiendo con ustedes esta maravillosa experiencia, la semana pasada fue asombrosa, muchos talentos brillaron, el concurso esta creciendo. . .

En esta ocacion quiero interpretar para ustedes un tema de la afamada banda Chilena "Los Angeles negros", el la cancion que cantere se titula "Como Quisiera Decirte", una cancion que marco mi vida y mi infancia porque es una cancion hermosa, como muchas que tiene esta gran banda orgullo de Chile y de Toda America latina.

Sin mas que agregar me despido agradeciendo de antemano el ver mi post, espero lo haya disfrutado.

Sigamos creyendo, soñando y creciendo juntos.

@RickyAaron


**

LETRA COMO QUISIERA DECIRTE

COMO QUISIERA DECIRTE
COMO QUISIERA DECIRTE
ALGO QUE LLEVO AQUI ADENTRO
CLAVADO COMO UNA ESPINA
Y ASI VA PASANDO EL TIEMPO.
SIN ATINAR A DECIRTE
LO QUE A DIARIO VOY SINTIENDO
POR TEMOR QUISAS A OIRTE
COSAS QUE OIRTE NO QUIERO.

COMO QUISIERA DECIRTE
QUE CUANDO CONTEMPLO EL CIELO
TU ESTRELLA ME VA DICIENDO
COMO ME FALTAN TUS BESOS.
COMO QUISIERA DECIRTE
QUE ME ESCUCHES UN MOMENTO
PARA QUITARME DEL PECHO
ESTO QUE ME VA OPRIMIENDO.

COMO QUISIERA DECIRTE
QUE CUANDO COTEMPLO AL CIELO
TU ESTRELLA ME VA DICIENDO
COMO ME FALTAN TUS BESOS,

COMO QUISIERA DECIRTE
QUE ERES MI AMOR, MI LUCERO,
QUE DE SENTIRME TAN LEJOS
DE A POCOS ME ESTOY MURIENDO.

QUE QUIERO QUE ESTES CONMIGO
COMO EN UN FINAL DE CUENTO,
COMO QUISIERA DECIRTE,
DECIRTE CUANTO TE QUIERO,
COMO QUISIERA DECIRTE,
DECIRTE CUANTO TE QUIERO

Sort:  

gracias brother.. trabajo para comprar un microfono condensador y que no suene tan saturado

para cantar esa cancion, la terminacion de las palabras estan muy bien, te apoyo

Wow. This was awesome. Well done sir! (applauds)
Great song choice. Great performance. So raw, I dig it! Looking forward to more! And for you to get that condenser mic!! That will be EVEN BETTER. Are you just recording from your phone mic?

Thanks my friend !!! ... Yes, I'm recording with the camera's microphone, which obviously is not made for that .. but little by little it gets far ..., hahaha is a very famous saying here in my country. . .

Ah! I like that saying! How is it said in Spanish? I'm trying to learn little by little ;) Hopefully I'll get far

"poco a poco se llega lejos"

Ah, nice! Thank you!

I do not know if you like heavy metal, but here I send you a link so you can listen to something I do, in a more professional recording...

Oh nice man!! Sounds great! I'm not a huge heavy metal fan, but I can dig it! Your vocals are so powerful

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63131.59
ETH 2586.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.78