🎤 Karaoke 🏆 Week 30 🎶 Si NOS DEJAN - JOSE ALFREDO JIMENEZ - COVER BY @RICKIAARON

in #karaokecontest6 years ago

ENGLISH

Hello all guys .. happy to be here again sharing with all of you .. I am pleasantly surprised to see what has grown #karaokecontest, great voices and personalities. . .

In this occasion I bring a video of one of my presentations in a realyshow where week after week we sang a different musical genre.

In the video that I bring to you, I sing Mexican music or mariachi, it was recorded in December of last year, by a person from the public.

I hope I'm not breaking any rules of the contest by participating with this video that was previously recorded, and if I do not qualify, I want to share it with you because it's my passion, the music !!!

I say goodbye to you thanks in advance for the collaboration of everyone and especially @ killerwhale, great work friend !!.

As I always say, let's keep believing, dreaming and growing together, Steem on !!.

@RickyAaron


ESPAÑOL

Hola todos chicos.. feliz de estar aqui nuevamente compartiendo con todos ustedes.. estoy gratamente sorprendido de ver lo que ha crecido #karaokecontest, grandes voces y personalidades . . .

En esta ocacion traigo un video de una de mis presentaciones en un realyshow donde semana tras semana cantabamos un genero musical diferente.

En el video que les traigo, canto musica mexicana o mariachi, el mismo fue grabado en Diciembre del pasado año, por una persona del publico.

Espero no estar rompiendo ninguna regla del concurso por participar con este video que fue grabado ya anteriormente, y si no calificara, de igual modo quiero compartirlo con ustedes porque es mi pasion, la musica!!!..

Me despido de ustedes agradeciendo de antemano la colaboracion de todos y en especial de @killerwhale, gran trabajo amigo!!.

Como siempre digo, sigamos creyendo, soñando y creciendo juntos, Steem on!!.

@RickyAaron

Sort:  

This is awesome man! What a badass outfit! Unfortunately, for me, I can't vote for this one (to be winner) because I wanna see entries made specifically for this contest, and while that's not technically in the rules yet, that is my decision. Still, great singing. Looking forward to more of your entries!

thank you very much, you have all the reason, I know that the video was not made specifically for the contest, but as I said in the post, I just wanted to post this video to share it with all of you, rather than to compete. .

OH, you're so right! I didn't see that. Well I'm glad you did! It was great

for the next week you will record that same theme, under the rules of the contest .. it will be specially dedicated to you. .

I am honored!! I can't wait! 🎤🤘🏽

epa ricardo.. ahora con mariachi.. de verdad que le metes a todo!! eres un grande.. felicidades bro!!

hey gracias sperti.. tu tambien eres un grand hermano.. animate y participa!!

awwwww.. <B Rickyyyyyyyy que bello amigo!!!!! te ves guapo de mariachi!!!!::: se que llegaras leos con tu musica.. continua!!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 60578.94
ETH 2625.05
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54