Sort: ย 
ย 7 years agoย (edited)

<3 I love that song, I love your attitude!! and ur style :)

Thank you so much, wish I was good at singing like you. But what the heck, it's just for fun, and a real confidence boost!

Thatยดs right!! I want to watch more @norwegiansteem karaokes ^-^, and Iยดm not a good singer but every karaoke contest help me!! and itยดs just for fun and a real confidence boost. <3

Haha, thats nice. Practice makes perfect :D

Yayyy!!!! <3

First... That COSTUME IS AWESOME!!! What a cute little baby bump skeleton! LOVES!!!

Secondly, YES! This was fun!

Thank you! It's a saying in Norway that the kids are born with skis on their legs, so it's very fitting ;)

That really is adorable!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59388.79
ETH 2578.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47