Karaoke Contest week 33 Entry | Over The Rainbow | Eva Cassidy Style | Melissa Kellie

in #karaokecontest6 years ago (edited)

over.jpg

Hey guys this is my entry into the week 33 karaoke contest. I Hope you enjoy my cover of Over The Rainbow, The version i have chosen is Eva Cassidy's :) Thanks so much for listening Xx

Decorative-Border-Divider.png

Over The Rainbow lyrics::

Somewhere over the rainbow, way up high

And the dreams that you dream of, once in a lullaby
Somewhere over the rainbow, blue birds fly
And the dreams that you dream of, dreams really do come true
Someday I'll wish upon a star
Wake up where the clouds are far behind me
Where trouble melts like lemon drops
High above the chimney top
That's where you'll find me
Somewhere over the rainbow, bluebirds fly
And the dream that you dare to
Why, oh why can't I?
Someday I'll wish upon a star
Wake up where the clouds are far behind me
Where trouble melts like lemon drops
High above the chimney top
That's where you'll find me
Somewhere over the rainbow, way up high
And the dream that you dare to
Why, oh why can't I?

Decorative-Border-Divider.png

Thanks soo much for watching :)

~ Melissa Kellie

Sort:  

wow so sang this song brilliantly, loved it :)

Thank heaps :D xX

cantas hermoso :')

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 53807.82
ETH 2237.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.30