You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 🎤 Karaoke 🏆 Week 30 🎶 1st, 2nd & 3rd Prizes! 🎶 20 SBD up for grabs!! 📅

in #karaokecontest6 years ago (edited)

@killerwhale I must say that I'm upset, none of the three winners of past week are "karaoke", the big prize winner is not even a valid entry in the terms of the contest, so that make many people suspicious. In addition, I have noticed that very few of the previous winners are "embodying" the singers, so what are the rules for? I strongly suggest to get more consistency in the judgement or at least change the rules so this kind of post like those which won the week can fit in the contest.

Sort:  

. .. .

???? yes you are the real winner!!!

I support you, bro.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.031
BTC 60860.94
ETH 2672.87
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.62