You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 🎤 Karaoke 🏆 Week 15 🎶 - Faraway - Nickelback cover by algergio|@g10a

in #karaokecontest7 years ago

think of #untalented, #steemit-untalented always and be hopeful one day sharks i mean whales will notice you hehe

Sort:  

I hope so, maybe same reason why mr ifeanyi left the platform coz he saw rich became richer..

STEEMIT ACHIEVERS PHILIPPINES
Soar High Be An Inspiration

#steemitachievers

Who is Mr Ifeanyi. You are whale to me. That is where it all starts. Everyone is co-owner of steem

Thank you so much sir @surpassinggoogle, but before I answer your q, I hope your mother is now fine may Jehova heal her in the name of jesus., kindly send our regards to her sir.
Mr ifeanyi was one of our group mate but not so active, if I’m not mistaken sir he’s from nigeria.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 60868.40
ETH 2377.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64