🎤Karaoke Contest🎶 👉Week #9 Suggestion Box👈

Happy Saturday All you badass Steempeeps and Steemians!! This is where you get to pick and make suggestions as to what you would like to see in the next #karaokecontest! Should we go with a theme? Drop us a song you like! I know you want to get funky with some Average White Band! What? John Maher? Ohhhh, Drake. Whatever your flavor is, let us know! Would love to see YOU singing YOUR song :) Simply pop a comment down there in that pretty little comment section whatever you would like to have in the contest.

Are you ready?
Aaaaaand go! NOM NOM

Sort:  

How about... I've got the music in me by Kiki Dee? ;-)

Man what a week!!! Maybe I can unwind and karaoke out on Janelle Monae Ft. Jidenna - Yoga

maybe 90´s music :)

I'm too sexy - By Right Said Fred
Jennifer Lopez (any song)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 60023.73
ETH 3191.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45