🎤Karaoke Contest🎶 👉Week #8 Suggestion Box👈

Happy Saturday All you badass Steempeeps and Steemians!! This is where you get to pick and make suggestions as to what you would like to see in the next #karaokecontest! Should we go with a theme? Drop us a song you like! I know you want to get down to some James Brown! What? The Sex Pistols? Ohhhh, George Jones. Whatever your flavor is, let us know! Would love to see YOU singing YOUR song :) Simply pop a comment down there in that pretty little comment section whatever you would like to have in the contest.

Are you ready?
Aaaaaand go! NOM NOM

Sort:  

Alright let's see, some fun ones
all about that bass - Megan trainor
Do whop (that thing) - lauryn hill
Push it - salt n peppa

I think someone calling me out lol.. Actually I'm a fan of all three of these ladies...hmmm let me see what it's going to be...

I'm curious which one would be your style. I expect to see ya this week lady. 😀

More songs for fun:
Johnny cash - ring of fire
N.E.R.D - rockstar
Black Eyed Peas - Boom boom pow
Blake Shelton - boys round here.

Johnny cash - Hurt <3

Class)))) Song of the Vaengi "Dad, draw")))))

Amy Winehouse - You Know I´m not good !!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 61240.20
ETH 3247.86
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45