🎤Karaoke Contest🎶 👉Week #14 Contestants👈

If you are seeing this, it means no more entries will be accepted for this week. We like the 'Pick Your Poison' routine and will continue to let people sing what they choose so instead of a suggestion box, we're going to show you all the contestants! They have until this time tomorrow to get that popular vote which as you know, has been the deciding factor in this particular contest. Who did we have this week???

Returning Champion @tinypaleokitchen - vote for her here!

Former winner @yusaymon - vote for him here!

The fun-to-watch @chrisroberts - vote for him here!

@xusayz returns this week - vote for him here!

Another new face @g10a - vote for him here!

Thank you to all the participants!
Thank you to all the judges!
Thank you to all contributors!
STEEM ON!
NOM NOM NOM
killertrail.gif

#thealliance youarehope.png

Sort:  

I'm so glad I found this contest thanks to @tinypaleokitchen. It allows people like myself who aren't quite our own musicians just yet, to still have an outlet for our singing talents to be expressed. It's definitely not as intimidating of an experience as the Open Mic contest. Perhaps someday when I can make my own music/songs, I will graduate to the Open Mic...but for now, Karaoke Contest is perfect! :) Isn't it Week 15 though?

I would have love to enter, but like you said its close so o guess i be on the next

pls follow and vote me I also did it.

Yayyyy!!!! Karaoke power !!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 71103.43
ETH 3849.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.51